Updates…

I know it has been a while since I blogged, but life has been busy.

In October, I ran my 10K and then headed out to help my mom after she had her hip replaced. After getting home, we just were so busy with a ton of little things that were happening. I don’t want to rush the holidays, but I will be glad when January arrives and things settle down.

Tonight will be short, but I have been doing a ton of projects around the house in preparation for Henry’s 1st birthday party this week. Yes. I said he was turning 1! Hard to believe how fast this year has flown by! I will hopefully have a post of his birthday party after this weekend and maybe a post of some of the projects we got done around the house these last few weeks. It will probably be a week or two (or more) since we are travelling for Thanksgiving next week to help at the annual CBF International Dinner (the same one we missed last year because my water broke the night before on the night we would have headed out to Ohio). We will then head out east, once again, to visit my family for the holidays and have Thanksgiving/Christmas with my family.

 

Leave a Reply

